Westboro Baptist Church Thinks Self Righteousness is a Sex Organ, & They’ve Spent Their Entire Lives Just Diddling It.

It occurred to me this afternoon that the members of Westboro Baptist Church are like a bunch of toddlers in their Freudian anal fixation stage.  Except they never grow out of it.
head in ass
They are obsessed with these nutso concepts to the point that not only does this obsession dictate their narrow existences, but their blind servitude often causes the mongering of these concepts to [fairly] come off as completely nonsensical.  (They are surely breeding themselves stupider.)

I’ve noticed their constant jam is to construct their pitiful, limp, micro-dick, little signs out of an arbitrary string of hot words that ultimately come out to sad/ “wtf”, at best.

Take these gems for example.  Don’t be shy to freakin’ FEAST your eyes on these little slices of egregion; I assure you they are real.

Ok, I did make up the word "egregion" (noun form of egregious), but wtf is a Bitch Burger?!

Ok, I did make up the word “egregion” (noun form of egregious), but wtf is a Bitch Burger?!    Lemonade?  Wait, I didn't even know that delightful beverage was mentioned in the bible.  When did lemonade make the shit list? Lemonade?  Wait, I didn’t even know that delightfully refreshing beverage was mentioned in the bible. When did lemonade make the shit list?! 

And then some of their handiwork is just plan confusing…

There's another WBC pic of them holding a sign that says "YOU Hate God."  So, wait- does God hate me or do I hate God?  ...I'm confused, cuz I didn't even know about this.

There’s another WBC pic of them holding a sign that says “YOU Hate God.”  So, wait- does God hate me, or do I hate God? …I’m confused, cuz I didn’t even know about this

gods rod

(back left)  What’s God’s rod? And why are we talking about rods? Doesn’t that seem unnecessarily “fag-like”? Is this a subtle attempt at coming out, or did that little gem just bust the f#ck out of the closet by itself?

Well, looks like Whitney's in hell.  Damn.

Well, looks like Whitney’s in hell. Damn.

Aaaaanddd the queen of England is the queen of fags.

Aaaaanddd the queen of England has secretly been the queen of fags the whole time!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.